MIKROBERNE (børnehave – 00. kl)
Leder Lone Ragn fam.ragn@icloud.com 2282 5372
Assistent Tanja Steffensen tanjasteffensen@hotmail.com 5092 7898
MIKROERNE (0.-1. kl)
Leder Anita Bjerregaard anita22@live.dk 6064 5230
Assistent Jeanette Sørensen jean4574@gmail.com
Assistent Helle Matz hellematz1712@gmail.com
MINIERNE (2.-3. kl)
Leder Anne Marie Lysgaard annemariespejder@hotmail.com 5118 3793
Assistent Ellen Bernth ellen@erikmenved.dk 2941 6606
JUNIORER (4.-6. kl)
Leder Jørgen Krum jkr8700@gmail.com 5153 7209
Assistent Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Assistent Simon Ragn simonmoller1995@gmail.com 4268 4254
Assistent Leon Richter Andersen andersen.leon@yahoo.dk 2759 8990
TROPPEN (7. kl – 17 år)
Leder Jakob Meinertz Petersen meinertz_dk@hotmail.com 2248 4647
Assistent Chris Hedelund Sørensen chrishs@chrishs.dk 2193 8046
Klan Los Amigos
Leder  Jakob Meinertz Petersen meinertz_dk@hotmail.com 2248 4647
Klan Mik Mak   
Klanleder Peter Bent Clausen peter.bent.clausen@hotmail.com 2083 0007
Viceklanleder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
 Øvrige
Gruppeleder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Kasserer Brian Sloth Andersen kasserer@erikmenved.dk 2525 2755
Gruppeassistent Jan H. Andersen jan@erikmenved.dk 2040 8669