MIKROBERNE (børnehave – 00. kl)
Kontaktleder Lone Ragn fam.ragn@icloud.com 2282 5372
Leder Tanja Steffensen tanja@erikmenved.dk
Leder Jan H. Andersen jan@erikmenved.dk 2040 8669
MIKROERNE (0.-1. kl)
Kontaktleder Anne Marie Lysgaard annemariespejder@hotmail.com 5118 3793
Leder Annette Friis Nielsen annette_fe@hotmail.com
Leder Oliver V. Kofoed husodde@gmail.com
Leder Helle Matz hellematz1712@gmail.com
MINIERNE (2.-3. kl)
Kontaktleder Anette Engelgreen Skjelmoes anetteengelgreen@gmail.com 6173 6217
Leder Ellen Bernth ellen@erikmenved.dk 2941 6606
Leder Stefan Serve Mortensen  stefan@stefanmortensen.com 4125 4227
Leder
JUNIORER (4.-6. kl)
Kontaktleder Jørgen Krum krum@erikmenved.dk 5153 7209
Leder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Leder Simon Ragn simonmoller1995@gmail.com 4268 4254
Leder Leon Richter Andersen andersen.leon@yahoo.dk 2759 8990
Leder Holger Krum holgerkrum@gmail.com 51537209
TROPPEN (7. kl – 17 år)
Kontaktleder Simon Neve Simon@erikmenved.dk 2361 3701
Leder Chris Hedelund Sørensen chrishs@chrishs.dk 2193 8046
Leder Henriette Dahl Bavnsgaard bavnsgaard2@hotmail.com
Klan Mik Mak   (17-23 år)
Kontaktleder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Gamla Peter Bent Clausen peter@erikmenved.dk 2083 0007
SØSPEJD (10-23 år) 
Kontaktleder Jakob Meinertz Petersen jakobmeinertz@gmail.com 2248 4647
Leder/Trop + Klan Emil Georgsen emil_geo@hotmail.com 2945 2743
Leder Junior+Trop Esben Black Tholstrup esbenab@gmail.com 5360 4158
 Øvrige
Gruppeleder Ellen Bernth gl@erikmenved.dk 2941 6606
Formand Nikolaj C. Allermand Grunnet formand@erikmenved.dk 2623 4564
Kasserer Brian Sloth Andersen kasserer@erikmenved.dk 2525 2755
Søkyndig Jesper Olsen soekyndig@erikmenved.dk 2737 0603
Bestyrelsen Bestyrelsen@erikmenved.dk