MIKROBERNE (børnehave – 00. kl)
Kontaktleder Lone Ragn fam.ragn@icloud.com 2282 5372
Leder Tanja Steffensen tanjasteffensen@hotmail.com
Leder Jan H. Andersen jan@erikmenved.dk 2040 8669
MIKROERNE (0.-1. kl)
Kontaktleder Anita Bjerregaard anita22@live.dk 6064 5230
Leder Jeanette Sørensen jean4574@gmail.com
Leder Helle Matz hellematz1712@gmail.com
MINIERNE (2.-3. kl)
Kontaktleder Anne Marie Lysgaard annemariespejder@hotmail.com 5118 3793
Leder Ellen Bernth ellen@erikmenved.dk 2941 6606
JUNIORER (4.-6. kl)
Kontaktleder Jørgen Krum jkr8700@gmail.com 5153 7209
Leder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Leder Simon Ragn simonmoller1995@gmail.com 4268 4254
Leder Leon Richter Andersen andersen.leon@yahoo.dk 2759 8990
TROPPEN (7. kl – 17 år)
Kontaktleder Jakob Meinertz Petersen meinertz_dk@hotmail.com 2248 4647
Leder Chris Hedelund Sørensen chrishs@chrishs.dk 2193 8046
Klan Los Amigos
Kontaktleder  Jakob Meinertz Petersen meinertz_dk@hotmail.com 2248 4647
Klan Mik Mak   
Kontaktleder Peter Bent Clausen peter.bent.clausen@hotmail.com 2083 0007
Viceklanleder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Kontaktleder Jakob Meinertz Petersen meinertz_dk@hotmail.com 2248 4647
Sø/Klan Emil Georgsen emil_geo@hotmail.com 2945 2743
Sø/Junior/trop Esben Black Tholstrup esbenab@gmail.com 5360 4158
 Øvrige
Gruppeleder Mette Ragn metteragn93@gmail.com 2076 9591
Kasserer Brian Sloth Andersen kasserer@erikmenved.dk 2525 2755